Study Academy Care Certificate Bundle


Welcome to the Care Certificate Bundle package course.

The course covers all 15 standards, The Mental Health Capacity Act 2005 and Pressure Sores Prevention, that are required by staff to complete if working in the health and social care sector.

Health and social care workers deliver care and support to vulnerable people. The skills and knowledge that you need to carry out your role and the ways in which you work and act are set out in the following:

Care Certificate (15 Standards)
care – 1 Understanding your role
care – 2 Your Personal Development
care – 3 Duty of Care
care – 4 Equality & Diversity
care – 5 Working in a Person – Centred Way
care – 6 Communication
care – 7 Privacy & Dignity
care – 8 Fluids & Nutrition
care – 9 Awareness of Mental Health
care – 10 Safeguarding Adults
care – 11 Safeguarding Children
care – 12 Basic Life Support
care – 13 Health and Safety
care – 14 Handling Information
care – 15 Infection Prevention and Control

Bonus Courses

Mental Health Capacity Act

Pressure Sore Prevention

No more offers for this product!